Feed on


Election of Officers is underway.

The current Board of Directors is made up of:

Babs Rockhill
Lynn Lesousky
Jenifer Schembri
Barbara Wilkie
Ronda Lawson
Marge Keck
Dawn Watt
Vince Cirigliano

Applications for open seats on the board are now available.

Contact any of the board members listed above to volunteer

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.